CONTACT

CONTACT THE STAFF

Cynthia Levin / Producing Artistic Director:
clevin@unicorntheatre.org / ext. 11

Ian R. Crawford / Associate Artistic Director:
icrawford@unicorntheatre.org / ext. 16

Lydia Butler / Business Manager:
lbutler@unicorntheatre.org / ext. 13

Raleigh Miller / Development Director:
rmiller@unicorntheatre.org / ext. 12

Nathan Gwartney / Marketing Director:
ngwartney@unicorntheatre.org / ext. 17

Em Swenson / Director of Production Design:
eswenson@unicorntheatre.org / ext. 15

Daniel Harkins / Box Office Manager:
boxoffice@unicorntheatre.org / ext. 10

Hannah Taylor / Literary Manager:
literary@unicorntheatre.org

 
 

HOURS

Box Office Hours (performance weeks)
Monday 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday 12:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Box Office Hours (non-performance weeks)
Tuesday-Friday 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Administrative Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 10:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.
GET DIRECTIONS