Contact Us

3828 Main Street Kansas City, MO 64111                     

816.531.PLAY (7529)                            

unicornnews@unicorntheatre.org 

Fax: 816.531.0421

 

The Staff

Cynthia Levin / Producing Artistic Director: clevin@unicorntheatre.org  / ext. 11

Jason Kralicek / Managing Director: jkralicek@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 13

Rachel Leyh / Box Office Manager: boxoffice@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 10

Alexandria Washington / Marketing Director: awashington@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 17

Ian R. Crawford / Development Director: icrawford@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 12

Emily Swenson / Production Manager: eswenson@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 15

Alyson Germinder / Literary Manager: literary@unicorntheatre.org /

Mary Brown / Grant Coordinator: mbrown@unicorntheatre.org 

The Unicorn: unicornnews@unicorntheatre.org