Contact Us

3828 Main Street Kansas City, MO 64111                     

816.531.PLAY (7529)                            

unicornnews@unicorntheatre.org 

 

The Staff

Cynthia Levin / Producing Artistic Director: clevin@unicorntheatre.org  / ext. 11

Kimberly Washington / Business Manager: kwashington@unicorntheatre.org /  ext. 13

Box Office: boxoffice@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 10

Ian R. Crawford / Associate Artistic Directoricrawford@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 12

Alexandria Washington / Marketing Director: awashington@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 17

Raleigh Miller / Development Director: rmiller@unicorntheatre.org

Emily Swenson / Production Manager: eswenson@unicorntheatre.org  /  ext. 15

Hannah Taylor / Literary Manager: literary@unicorntheatre.org /

The Unicorn: unicornnews@unicorntheatre.org